quinta-feira, julho 13, 2006

Discografia Fall Out Boy

From Under The Cork Tree (2005)

1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar We're Going Down
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'
12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
13. XO
14. The Music Or The Misery

My Heart Will Always Be The B-side To My Tongue (2004)

1. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
2. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon
3. It's Not A Side Effect Of The Cocaine. I Am Thinking It Must Be Love
4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
5. Grand Theft Autumn (Where Is Your Boy)

Take This To Your Grave (2003)

1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
2. Dead On Arrival
3. Grand Theft Autumn (Where Is Your Boy)
4. Saturday
5. Homesick At Spacecamp
6. Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
8. The Pros And Cons Of Breathing
9. Grenade Jumper
10. Calm Before The Storm
11. Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
12. The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes

Fall Out Boy's Evening Out With Your Girl (2003)

1. Honorable Mention
2. Calm Before The Storm
3. Switchblades And Infidelity
4. Pretty In Punk
5. Growing Up
6. The World's Not Waiting (For Five Tired Boys And A Broken Down Van)
7. Short, Fast, And Loud
8. Moving Pictures
9. Parker Lewis Can't Lose (But I'm Going To Give It My Best Shot)


Blogger Moderador CDS Completos Download said...

voce poderia ter colocado os creditos...
retiro isso do meu blog...e ainda mais sao os meus uploads...

9:34 PM  

Postar um comentário

<< Home